My love of fashion and lack thereof

I have a confession to make – I really, really enjoy looking through fashion magazines.  You would probably never know it, given my own quite terrible fashion sense, but once upon a time when I was younger, I actually wanted to be a fashion designer.  This was a long time ago.  A very long time ago.  Anyway, I have no such aspirations these days.  I just like to gaze at what people are designing and then go back to playing with studying my insects.

So I was pretty excited when I came across these photos from the uniqlo undercover collection featuring giant insects!

There is, unfortunately, no human-sized beetle amongst the photos (just the little beetle hound seen in the photo at the top).  All I have to say is that I absolutely love this and hope it becomes a trend. 

One thought on “My love of fashion and lack thereof

Leave a Reply

